Migration

My first major migration was from the United States to Singapore. I have not given up my US citizenship, nor will I, but I do spend most of my time here now. Today I am embarking on a second migration–from Yahoo 360 to WordPress. I have not given up my yahoo mail account, but I can see I’ll be spending most of my time here at wordpress now. How I wish I’d made this move sooner!  Yahoo’s new option for a personal page and blog is not the least bit graphically appealing and has almost no versatility. So, here goes the revamping of the twoculture blog…and hopefully more frequent writing.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by twoculturemom on June 6, 2009 at 9:24 am

    Well, the 360 migration is NOT WORKING. I don’t have time to fiddle with it, so this new blog will be completely new!

    Reply

  2. Hiya, I just wanted to say it’s just so you to pick green colour! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

